Sign-up link for SweetSat 08/13/2011

It’s sign-up time for our next Sweet Saturday Samples. This week, I’d like to try something a little different. When you sign up, please include your book’s genre beside your or your blog’s name. If it’s not there when I check the links, expect an email requesting same or my best interpretation based upon your excerpt and blog.

Here’s the link.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Thanks to Scott Ehardt for the photo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sign-up link for SweetSat 08/13/2011

    • the1940mysterywriter says:

      By no means, Margaret. It’s for all genres, including nonfiction and memoirs. Come on in, the water’s fine.
      Gunnar

  1. bethtrissel says:

    I meant to get ‘romance’ in with my description but it must have been too long and cut it off. I can’t figure out how to edit my link info. If you can please have my link say historical romance and just leave the light paranormal off. I’m at One Writer’s Way: http://bethtrissel.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

