The Sweet List 12/10/2011

A few days ago, I fried the motherboard on my big work computer. (Am I the only one who wants to say “the muthah-board”?) It took not only my Other Work, the necessary links, and all my research, but also two chapters of my work in progress, not yet backed off. Well, thankfully my favorite guru was able to retrieve the hard drive and drop it into an even bigger work computer. Everything’s been saved, and in his honor, I dedicate these candy cane hearts, courtesy of Sugarushonline.com. Every writer needs a computer guru to love!

Here’s the list for #SweetSat. Click away, my hearties. (Yes, I’m a little punchdrunk this week.)

Cheers,

Gunnar

Sharon Cullen, romantic suspense, paranormal, contemporary
Kay Springsteen contemporary romance
Rachel Rossano – fantasy/romance
Sandra Nachlinger/Sandra Allen – Romance
Beth Trissel/Historical & Paranormal Romance
Jenna Jaxon~Contemporary Romance
J. Gunnar Grey, mystery~adventure and Regency
J.F. Jenkins, YA
Marsha Ward~Westerns with Heart & Grit
Tmonique Stephens, erotic romance
Carrie-Anne Brownian ~ historical fiction
Jean Joachim Contemporary Romance
Patricia Kiyono, romance
Melynda Price ~ Paranormal Romance
Dianne Hartsock-paranormal/suspense
Lisa Beth Darling-FREE paranormal romance
Sherry Gloag – romantic suspense
Dakota-Mystery
Mirriam Smyth – Contemporary & Paranormal Romance
Elaine Cantrell, contemporary
Tess Grant –YA suspense
Gwendolyn Gage ~ Christian Historical RomanceJoselyn Vaughn, contemporary
This entry was posted in Sweet List. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Sweet List 12/10/2011

  1. I scheduled my post, then forgot to sign up for the link. You can see my post at http://joselynvaughn.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

