The Sweet List 03/31/2012

Hi, everyone, and welcome back for Sweet Saturday Samples. Could you eat that bunny? I could not eat that bunny.  That bunny is far too adorable. My sister could probably do it, though. And give me a cool, superior look while chomping. Thanks to Sweets 2 Share for the photo, directions, and a good laugh.

Yes, I’m still on a diet. Nope, Easter candy isn’t going to tempt me off it. Not yet, at least.

Here’s the Sweet List. Have some fun and meet some wonderful writers, everybody. Cheers,

Gunnar

1. Kay Springsteen – contemporary or regency
2. Nell Dixon, contemporary
3. Jenna Jaxon~Historical Romance
4. Sarah Ballance (sensual romantic suspense)
5. H. Linn Murphy, Regency
6. Sandra Nachlinger/Sandra Allen – Romance
7. Jean Joachim, Contemporary romance
8. Joselyn Vaughn ~ contemporary romance
9. Carrie-Anne Brownian ~ 1920s historical fiction
10. Patricia Kiyono, romance
11. Rachel Rossano – romantic fantasy
12. J. Gunnar Grey, mystery~adventure
13. Marsha Ward~Westerns with Heart & Grit
14. Chynna ~ YA
15. Ann Cory, historical romance
16. Meg Mims – Historical Western
17. Rebecca Sinclair-Historical Romance
18. Dianne Hartsock, paranormal
19. Marsha A. Moore – Fantasy romance
20. Sharon Cullen Romantic Suspense
21. Elaine Cantrell, Inspirational
22. Mirriam Smyth – Contemporary Romance
23. S.G.Rogers Romantic Fantasy/Fantasy Adventure
This entry was posted in Sweet List. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Sweet List 03/31/2012

  1. Nice to meet you. This is a fabulous idea. I will add my link next week since I’m in a blogfest right now. I’d love it if you made a button I could add to my blog.
    Nancy

  2. Marsha Ward says:

    Today I can’t seem to leave any comments on blogspot blogs guarded by reCaptcha words. They simply won’t show up on my slow connection. Sorry, ladies. I much prefer being moderated than being shut out entirely by a robot seeking to eliminate robots.

Leave a Reply

