Sign-up link for #SweetSat 08/04/2012

Hi, everyone, and welcome back. For the last two weeks, my sister has been looking through all the local stores for some undoubtedly super-sweet concoction called a caramel cake. If I was a good sister, I’d tell her it’s available in a cake mix box on the baking aisle, but it’s more fun listening to her bewail her lack of success. But I did have to quietly find a recipe and learn (to my diet’s detriment) what she’s talking about. Thanks to Tastebook contributor Lindsey for the photo and, yes, the recipe.

Now, let’s link. Click the cute little blue smiley face below to access the inLinkz tool. And let’s have a mah-velous week.

Cheers,

Gunnar



This entry was posted in Sweet Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sign-up link for #SweetSat 08/04/2012

  1. I’m gonna get fat–ter just looking at that cake. :) Caramel cake really is delicious.

    • Gunnar says:

      My sister’s now after me to try my hand at that recipe, Mickie. Don’t think I’m gonna trust myself nor my diet with that one.

  2. Pingback: SWEET SATURDAY SAMPLE: AN UNEXPECTED CONNECTION — AUGUST 3 « SNOW CHRONICLES

Leave a Reply

